Our Staff

Management

Chase Channell

Chase Channell

General Manager

(731) 668-3800

chase.channell@victoryhonda.com

Gianni Ladaga

Gianni Ladaga

General Sales Manager

(731) 207-8822

gianni.ladaga@victoryhonda.com

Jim Young

Jim Young

Parts Manager

(731) 554-8111

jim.young@victoryhonda.com

I have been employed at Victory Honda for 5 years. Always trying to go above and beyond to take care of the clients is part of my daily routine. Away from work, I enjoy spending time with my family. I also enjoy riding motorcycles and I really love to vacation at the beach!

Jeff Wood

Jeff Wood

Service Manager

(731) 213-0478

jeff.wood@victoryhonda.com

Audra Larue

Audra Larue

Controller

(731) 300-9159

audra.larue@victoryhonda.com

I have been with Victory Honda for over 10 years now and I love my job! I love to spend time with my family, and attending my child's sporting events. I enjoy the great outdoors and spending time in it! Riding 4 wheelers, riding motorcycle, and floating down the river with friends and family to name a few.

Sales

Anthony Perry

Anthony Perry

Sales Professional

(731) 444-9519

anthony.perry@victoryhonda.com

I am committed to providing excellent customer service to all my clients by relating and discovering each individual's needs and desires. My goal is to surpass the client's expectations and create a customer for life! I consider myself to be a people person and helping our clients get the vehicle he or she desires is my specialty!

Danny Jones

Danny Jones

Sales Consultant

(731) 535-5014

danny.jones@victoryhonda.com

Mike Sullivan

Mike Sullivan

Sales Consultant

(731) 535-5014

mike.sullivan@victoryhonda.com

Richard Pacchioli

Richard Pacchioli

Upgrade Specialist

(731) 535-5014

richard.pacchioli@victoryhonda.com

Dennis Black

Dennis Black

Sales Consultant

(731) 535-5014

dennis.black@victoryhonda.com

Bradley Yarbro

Bradley Yarbro

Finance Director

(731) 300-9159

bradley.yarbro@victoryhonda.com

Patrick Wright

Patrick Wright

Sales Associate

(731) 535-5014

patrick.wright@victoryhonda.com

Tae Turner

Tae Turner

Sales Consultant

(731) 535-5014

xzavius.turner@victoryhonda.com

Deanna Matthews

Deanna Matthews

BDC Associate

(731) 535-5014

deanna.matthews@victoryhonda.com

Tyler Lira

Tyler Lira

Sales Consultant

(731) 535-5014

tyler.lira@victoryhonda.com

Service & Parts

Dakota Hindman

Dakota Hindman

Express Tech

(731) 535-5014

Brandon Cheirs

Brandon Cheirs

Service Tech

(731) 535-5014

Judy Jones

Judy Jones

Service Adviser

(731) 535-5014

judy.jones@victoryhonda.com

Keith Wadley

Keith Wadley

Body Shop Manager

(731) 535-5014

keith.wadley@victoryhonda.com

Steven Birl

Steven Birl

Body Shop Paint Shop

(731) 213-0478

I am the painter here at Victory Honda. I have always enjoyed working on cars, so making a living doing so is great! I am simply a family man, so anything that I can do with them, I would consider to be my hobbies.

Michael Hill

Michael Hill

Body Shop Paint Shop

(731) 535-5014

Keith Stephenson

Keith Stephenson

Body Shop Technician

(731) 213-0478

I have been in the body shop business for 25 years. My hobbies are hunting and fishing. I am married and have two daughters, both of them are into sports, softball and basketball etc.

Austin Puckett

Austin Puckett

Body Shop Technician

(731) 668-3800

Christopher Kutyla

Christopher Kutyla

Service Tech

(731) 668-3800

JR Lemmings

JR Lemmings

Master Technician

(731) 213-0478

I started with American Motors in 1972 - 1975, then I moved to Chevy & Olds from 1975-79, and then in 1979 I moved here to Victory Honda of Jackson. I enjoy racing a Stock Car from 1973 till present. I am Honda Master Certified Technician.

Brandon Carter

Brandon Carter

Master Technician

(731) 213-0478

I have been in the automotive world for 13 years. I started out as a tire and lube tech, then I moved to management for a tire manufacture in Florida. I moved to TN for a change in scenery and weather. I have worked here at Victory Honda for over 3 years, and I am now a a Honda Master Tech Certificate.

Blake Borne

Blake Borne

Service Technician

(731) 213-0478

Sadarius Lee

Sadarius Lee

Service Technician

(731) 213-0478

Jason Robertson

Jason Robertson

Service Advisor

(731) 213-0478

Zack Nelson

Zack Nelson

Express Technician

(731) 213-0478

Jimmy Thomas

Jimmy Thomas

Service Transportation Coordinator

(731) 213-0478

Parts Dept

Nathan Brockman

Nathan Brockman

Parts Specialist

(731) 554-8128

parts@victoryhondajackson.com

I've been working here for a year and a half and I enjoy my job! I like hunting, fishing, and racing when I can find time!

Laurie Barnett

Laurie Barnett

Parts Specialist

(731) 554-8131

parts@victoryhondajackson.com

I have worked for Honda for 8 + years! I have work with the Parts, Bodyshop, Retail and Wholesale customers. Although I am dedicated and take my job seriously, I still make time for laughter! My hobbies include smiling, laughing, and family fun time! P.S. I love my Victory Honda Family too!

Dustin Azbill

Dustin Azbill

Parts Specialist

(731) 668-3800

parts@victoryhondajackson.com

Office

Addison Gibson

Addison Gibson

Receptionist

(731) 668-3800

Cindy Reece

Cindy Reece

Accounts Payable

(731) 400-4018

cindy.reece@victoryhonda.com

My favorite thing in the world is spending as much time as possible with my 8 wonderful grand-kids and my 2 furbabies! I started here in 2005, and I work back here in the office. I married the most wonderful man back in 1997, he is actually our shuttle driver here at the dealership, Jim Reece.

Tiffany Williams

Tiffany Williams

Accounts Receivable

(731) 400-4018

tiffany.williams@victoryhonda.com

Contact

Victory Honda of Jackson

1408 Highway 45 Bypass

Jackson, TN 38305

Sales: (731) 213-0478

Service: (731) 207-8822

Parts: (731) 327-4736

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday - Friday7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By

DealerX